Skip Nav

Reviews

Betty Pierce

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Aryanna Dickerson

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The employees here were super nice! Already had which unit we were going to look at once on property. Feel very secure and safe!"

rose veney

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Ashley, was amazing, she knows the ins and outs of her job she was very very helpful, she’s very patient and explained to me everything that was needed to know, I would highly recommend this business to anyone if ever needed, thanks Ashley!!!"

Jennifer Arnold

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This storage facility is wonderful! I believe that my items will be very safe here, and the staff are wonderful!"

Jerry M

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"London Bridge Storage is by far the best storage area in the business. Awesomeness is the best word I can think of to describe the staff at London Bridge. Particularly, Lori , who is phenomenal at what she does. Her service is always top shelf and takes “Attention to detail” to the next level. Thank you Lori, and again you are phenomenal. You put my mind at ease. Keep up the great work!"

Michelle Madden

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"People very nice and helpful. Clean building great price for a storage unit especially in a climate control building. I highly recommend"

Douglas Bramble

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very friendly and professional staff. Units are clean and the facility is well maintained. Prices are a little high compared to other storage facilities but the customer service and security you receive definitely make up for it."

Rob Chambers

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Super friendly staff took excellent care of me and got me into the perfect storage room--super quick!"

Esther Perry

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I had a beautiful experience yesterday 10/08/21 went to rent a storage and My storage didn't have any that I could use so Ms. Kimberly was very very helpful to me, polite kind nice and had great patience with me even though she didn't have a size I needed she took the time to help me step by step to find a storage unit somewhere else and we succeeded Thank You again Ms. Kimberly Thomas (multi-task) I really do appreciate you and your generous help, yesterday showed me there are still good people in this world Bless you Kimberly Thomas"

Gary Gosselin

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"If your moving from out of state to the Chesapeake Virginia area “My Storage” is the facility for you! I worked with Jessica, and her professionalism was a 10 out of 10. She’s gives fact not fiction. She’s follows up with emails and phone calls. My Storage has an electronic lease, this way you know that you have a storage for your belongings when you get into town, unlike the other 4 facilities I called “first come first serve doesn’t work for me. My Storage works, give them a call!!"

CARLO

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I have a storage here good facility"

Jarryd Wright

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

John Mirmak

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Staff Was very friendly and helpful and accommodating our needs and a very short time. Access to the Facility is more than adequate and easy to get to."

Rick Louderback

October 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Beautiful. clean and well organized facility. The staff (Ashley and Lavoya) are amazing to work with. They took all the time needed to show different units, explained the ins and outs, and answered all of my many questions. I could not ask for a better experience."

Kelly Turlington

September 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Deborah Lindsay

September 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Brand spanking new, with so many types and sizes from which to choose. The employee that assisted me in sign up and orientation was wonderful. Location is fabulous as well as not being an eye sore for the community."

Mervyn Wighting

September 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Excellent customer service - thank you!"

Andrew Thacker

September 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Lori the assistant manager was an amazing help with such short notice, I found a storage unit online and reserved it. Within a hour Lori had called me asking when to expect me. Upon arriving I was offered ice cold water and we got right into the process. Luckily for me the moving truck was available and way more affordable than any other option out there. Lori was polite, professional and courteous and made a very stressful last minute move everything into storage much smoother. Thank you for everything!"

Chip Hubbard

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"2nd time we used this facility . Quick and easy . The storage area is very clean. I would use them again if I ever have the need to again . I would also recommend them to other people as a clean and safe facility . Jenny was very helpful and efficient . Thanks Ms Jenny …………."

Andi Lindamood

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Rental was easy and Ashley was friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean and in good condition."

Humberto Lopez Jr.

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly provided great customer service. Thank you!"

Dwayne Beale

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great customer service, fast efficient, and detailed, customer service representative was helpful, polite, and courteous...."

Kristin Cooper

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Jean Meyer

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I’m very pleased with the service I received from Kimberly and Maria. I had reserved a unit online and when I got to the facility the unit was no longer available but Kimberly went above and beyond to find a unit for me while Maria got everything set up for my move in date and usage of the truck. The facility is in a great location and well kept. These ladies are amazing!!!"

Bernedette Holliday

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The lady in the office was very nice and I like the security and cleanses of the place"

T Gray

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Both ladies working there were very professional and nice."

Scott Nash

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Spotless clean and brand new heat/cool system. Good prices also."

Angel Velazquez

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Quick and easy. Great service and a very nice facility!"

Delton Wright

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Scott Green

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I had a great experience signing up with MyStorage. Facilities were clean and service was excellent."

Barbara Dudley

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Alice Farmer

August 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The office staff at Cosner My storage is so pleasant and nice to work with. Went over everything with us. The company is blessed with people like that representing the company. Lavoya Payne and Ashley Adorno were the two we dealt with. Great experience with them.Dale Ballew/Alice Farmer"

Anthony Morrison

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

AnLee Brown

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"They were absolutely amazing! Especially Jess. She helped me with my big U-Haul and car towed behind it to find a place where I could park. Unload my things and get to my storage unit very easily. Amazing customer service. And great patients. Definitely store your things here. I live in Virginia Beach, but I prefer to store my things here with them. Especially because it was cheaper than the actual city of Virginia Beach."

Mark Davis

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great customer service, clean well maintained storage center."

emma micks

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"FRIENDLY STAFF!! I stored with them on and off and I am back storing again.."

Jessica Miller

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I went in to sign papers for my storage unit and the ladies they have working there were absolutely amazing!"

Justin S

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Tony Sartori

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Ana Morgan

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

mary madere

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The customer service was excellent. I was in need of a rental unit, she told me she would give me a definite answer the next day for sure by 9:30 and she did. Its so nice to see people stay true to their commitment especially when it was during a busy holiday weekend."

Sharon Nester

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Experience was very positive. I’m storing the contents of my home there until I get to my final destination. The gentleman in the office made sure my move in was successful. Appreciate his professionalism. The property is extremely clean and a great value. Thank you."

H Jackson

July 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is my first time renting an indoor storage unit. I inquired about the indoor storage unit over the phone from out-of-state two months ago and got the contract. Yesterday, I finally met Jennifer in person who has been helping me with everything. She is everything that you would expect from the customer service professionals, courteous, trustworthy, responsive, and efficient. Thank you Jennifer for everything and I definitely recommend My storage company!"

Jean Zier

June 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The manager is the nicest lady! Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly. I’m moving all my storage from another company to this location I was so impressed with the whole easy process."

Daniel Anderson

June 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The process in renting a storage space went very well and without any issues. Lavonya was most helpful."

Ashleigh House

June 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Amazing and friendly staff. Very helpful and easy to relate to. Ashley was amazing, helpful, and answered all my questions. I will recommend to everyone I know. :) Thank you!"

Mel Alo

June 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Jeremy Faulk

June 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Awesome storage experience! The staff are very personable and willing to accommodate your needs. If I am ever back in the Chesapeake area, I will definitely store my belongings there!"

Sofia Vanegas

June 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

theresa daniels

June 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very pleasant Staff. I was in and out in no time. Very pleased with service and unit. Highly recommend"

Harbour Healthcare

June 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"A real pleasure to walk in to a clean, well kept, reasonably priced, and well organized storage facility. The agent Kimberly was very kind, helpful and really was the deciding factor for us move to this location. We know we’ll be safe there."

Alma Battle

June 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Anne Arthur

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Carol H.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"It doesn't get any better than this service. EVERYONE at this storage are "FANTASTIC ", and ever so helpful. Beautiful units at fair prices too. BEST place in Mechanicsville...Carol"

Dave Hinde

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Friendly staff, clean onvenient"

William C.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Excellent place and customer service, very clean and maintained and best of aĺl good prices"

Maria Farrell

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Susan Fowler

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very clean well taken care of and Jennifer was great"

Jon Wilson

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was excellent with helping us get our. We storage unit secured. She called and let me know the wait was over. Upon arrival she expedited the process smoothly and we were in and out within 35 minutes."

ramon faria

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was amazing, very informative and friendly."

Tameka Edwards

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Morgan Bosserman

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Excellent customer service! I called a few months ahead of when I needed a certain size storage unit and they said they would call me when that size was getting low, and they did! They called me when they had 2 left and then again when they had one so I was able to get the size I needed! It's in the perfect location and the prices are reasonable. Highly recommend!"

Timothy Salai

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"It has been a pleasure working with the employees at this location. They are committed to giving 5-star service - always kind, attentive and friendly! The units are immaculate(!) as it's a new location. Nice new gates that function flawlessly. Having on-site access to Uhaul vans is also a plus. My enthusiasm in my review is because the entire process was so easy and customer friendly. It was such a great experience working with this location! Stop in at Peking Restaurant for some good Chinese food when you're over there!"

Jae Moon

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon

David Belcher Sr

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

George H.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The staff is very friendly and the grounds are well maintained."

Carla B.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great customer service"

Eric M.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Excellent customer service"

Anthony Sam

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Ez peasy"

Christine F.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly Thomas gave the BEST customer service, she followed up when she said she would and went overboard to find a storage space. She followed parodical and got me a storage unit that same day. She is did an outstanding job getting paperwork done timely and I thank her for all of her help."

Gene E L.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly T. Great customer service knowledgeable with company products and policies painless move in and the free truck rental was a plus!"

Carol S.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Personnel are exceptionally courteous and efficient,facility is immaculate"

Larry M.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The service was top notch."

Stephen W S.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Customer service is exceptional, the rates are very reasonable and the cleanliness is outstanding."

Andy L.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The manager is very nice and helpful."

Priscilla H.

May 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great customer service!"

Mirta Cruz

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I would like to extend my sincere appreciation and gratitude to mystorage in CHESEPEAK to Tina she was very polite and helpful in show the unite. Good location very clean air conditioner. I will recommend to friends and family!!"

Donte Lassiter

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly Thomas has really great customer service she took me on the little golf cart and help me find the best storage for my bussiness Thanks Kim I’m totally satisfied ♥️♥️"

Leigh Noah

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Brian Gruber

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

kevin johnston

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great staff. Clean facility. Need a Dumpster like most storage places have."

Jonathan Thompson

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"They made my experience simple fair and easy and they had very happy personalities from the workers and I really appreciate that Thank You!"

Curtis Wolpert

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This place was awesome!!! Always went out of the way to see if I needed anything when packing and unpacking!! Ladies in the front office were always happy and down to earth. Everything was clean and they even helped on my packing day delivering water!! Highly recommend this storage facility!! Also I finally made it!!!! Thank you."

Robin Legg

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very clean units and groups. Have flatbed carts available for use."

Supreme

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Jessica Crace

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Steve Surls

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Need Answers

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Bakari Jenkins

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was the one I worked with from initial inquiry to the end. She was very helpful, thoughtful, personable, and was very willing to work with my somewhat unpredictable daily schedule. I’ve had nothing but great interactions and a very peaceful vibe from the facility itself. To Kimberly and the MyStorage staff, thank you very much! It’s been a pleasure doing business."

Victoria Dietz

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Stacy Eslich

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Jennifer made the rental process seamless! She was extremely responsive, efficient, knowledgeable and customer orientated. I could not be happier with my experience at My Storage thanks to Jennifer. Five Gold Stars! In addition, the building is spotless and it smells really good in there. I know that may seem silly, but I have peace of mind that my belongings are safe and sound!"

Colleen Alleyne

April 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The associates at this location were exemplary. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and very friendly and courteous. I would recommend anyone to this location because of them alone."

Stephen Harrison

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Nice people helped me rent a U-Haul van a few weeks back. Had an unexpected urgent need to move things out of our home. They were able to help me find availability."

Chris Strang

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I can’t say enough about how awesome the girls are here, they are very helpful and polite when ever I would need help with something or have an issue. I would and do recommend them to who ever asks about storage needs. THANKS!!"

Mary Supik

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The office people are always very friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean and well maintained."

love Kandie1

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The ladies in the office are great"

Lakesha Stewart

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great experience Kimberly and Marie was so amazing and very accommodating they are wonderful!"

Maddy West

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was absolutely amazing!! I felt taken care of and like family! Under the circumstances of needing storage she was very helpful and guided me where I needed to be! Thank you so much!!"

brad massa

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Ginger Kuehn

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly is awesome!!! I’ve never rented a storage unit before & she walked me through to see what size I truly needed and explained everything down to the last detail for me. I hope you give her a nice raise for being proactive along with fantastic customer service!!!"

Elaine Magoteaux

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I have been using My Storage Center on London Bridge Rd since 2014. Within that time I've have up to 3 units at one time. This is the CLEANEST self storage I have ever seen! The units and the grounds are kept up nicely and I see them constantly doing yard checks. The drive ways are nice and wide! I've seen some storage places that you can barely drive a pickup through, much less a big moving truck. But this location even has parking places but enough for a 50' winnebago or a truck and trailer. I truly doubt you can beat the price of the clean, spacious, storage units. And SHANNON IS AMAZING!!!! Shannon takes such good care of all her customers. She feels more like family! "

Robyn Frazier

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great customer service."

Chris Denton

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Savvy Events

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I needed a storage facility to store some extra things that I have, and the office clerk was very helpful and courteous. I am very pleased with my experience."

Chanda Hamlin

March 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Nadene Evans

February 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I have rented storage spaces as well as RV parking here, and every time it is a pleasant, easy experience. Very secure, very clean."

christopher hope

February 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Facility is clean and secure!"

Rita S.

February 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Excellent customer service!"

Stephanie Hopson

February 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Chanda was extremely helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with her."

Curtis Leake

February 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Albert Dabney

February 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was the best! She is very informative!"

Amy Susan Connelly

February 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Rod Walker

February 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Kevin Crace

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Luis Cruz

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

johnny zapata

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Adriana Allen

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon

mary allen

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very friendly and helpful staff, gave us an awesome “move in” deal, grounds and units are neat and clean."

Tyron Long

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Tyron Long

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Angelique S.

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Erica was super friendly and very helpful!"

Donita Edwards

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Tena was exceptional! She was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I had never rented a storage with inside units. I’m glad I did. It felt secure, even when I came to the storage after dark. I would recommend to others."

Kate McGuire-Kohlhepp

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

thaya henish

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was absolutely wonderful. Friendly, personable, knowledgeable, helpful and all with a sparkling personality. No wonder all your units are filled, with someone like her to work with, she just makes you want to have your precious stuff there, you feel it is in good hands of someone and a company who really cares."

Matthew G.

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great job so far"

Mt. Mills

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great experience with Kim and Jessica."

Joseph Brooks

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Erica the manager she’s great , caring and always ready to help you. She’s the Best."

Bob Roth

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Eric Hartman

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Super friendly staff, very helpful. Clean facility"

Monique Fleming

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Martin Simpkins

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The staff was very friendly and helpful."

Don Forshey

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The area is clean and secure."

Michael Tomlinson

January 2021
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very easy great rates"

Erik McGee

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very very professional people and a great facility for storage. They are also very personable. Highly recommend them!"

Ruth Estes

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Jeanie Hadley

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Neil P

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Very, very clean."

Andy Deck

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"MyStorage did not initially have the size unit I needed, but they were able to get me into 2 smaller units for a discounted price until one opened up for the size I needed. I had to wait less than a week for this and Jessica was extremely helpful in expediting everything and keeping in touch to let me know when things became available. She even looked up the truck specs for me when I asked about using their moving truck. Nice, large, well lit, clean facility. Other places I called did not have what I needed and did not even offer multiple smaller units. I’ve had a storage unit for 10 years now and would highly recommend this location."

Laurie M

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"We inquired of the rental space sizes and was very pleased with the deal we received for renting two. The security is top notch. Also the 1st month is free! Period. Their truck was very nice and comfortable to drive and we paid per mile only. That's it. We highly recommend you check with them for any storage needs."

Mark Maloney

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"We called on Thursday, to get some information, and Jennifer was patient and professional. She answered all our questions and offered some much appreciated suggestions. We went in on Friday to secure our storage space, and again, Jennifer was great. They allow new customers, with verified auto insurance, for the first 30 days of storage, to use their moving van (~10X14), and charge only for mileage! When we moved our things in on Saturday, Tena and Jennifer were both on duty, and were both great. I would give them 10 stars if I could!"

Cassie Millin

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was very helpful. Her upbeat and happy personality during a stressful time made our experience that much better. Would highly recommend this storage facility."

Eric Schmoll

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly Thomas was prompt and provided quick service"

K Miller

December 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Lisa Copeland

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Hornet Dad

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Jessica has gone above and beyond in helping me with my storage needs. Very knowledgable and willing to go iut of her way to help. Thank you"

Paige Pezzella

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly's professionalism was impressive. Very informative and friendly. Pleased to be doing business with her!"

Larry Harrell

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Excellent Service,Professional Courtesy,Yet Friendly and Caring."

Jimmy Antley

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I worked with Kimberly to obtain the perfect storage unit for all of my needs. She listened to what I was saying and stayed in touch with me until exactly what I needed became available. Kimberly was kind, personable, knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you Kimberly!"

cheriel logan

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

LISA DIXON

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

James A.

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was great to work with. She listened to my needs and helped me determine the right size unit for my needs. She stayed in touch with me and was very helpful in all aspects of my storage unit search!"

Lee Bennett

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very friendly people. Great prices. Extremely clean location. Nothing to complain about at all."

Sarah Harvey

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Tena is absolutely amazing! She takes the time to go over every detail. She is super friendly and very professional. The storage areas are very clean and secure. I love that they are so clean and climate and humidity controlled. You will be happy if you go to Mystorage, you will not be disappointed."

Bunnie Sutter

November 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Oh my goodness...this is the best place ever if you need to store your stuff. We moved from Florida to Virginia and are staying with family so we had to store our entire house. I called Erica about a month ago to get things worked out and she has been AMAZING from the hello. I cannot say enough about how professional and respected I felt from the getgo. Erica worked with me and then kept in touch until we got here. This is the best place ever. Customer service here is done right and they obviously love their job which make is so pleasant for their clients. Thank you."

Maxine Jordan

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Howard Robinson

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Bryant Johnson

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly at the front desk is the best person for this job. Were moving due to hardship with family and she made sure she did everything she could to help us out. If you ever want a storage unit I highly recommend you comming here. Their prices and service out beats anyone else in the area. On top of that the lend u their moving truck just as long as its available. Its a huge box truck the size of a uhaul. There units are excellent conditioned and they have security cameras everywhere which they watch in the front office. I must say I am truly happy I decided to go with this place vs the other storage units in the area. Thanks Jessica for your service!"

Barbara Ruiz

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I opened an account with them today. The manager was there and she was lovely. She explained everything clearly, and answered my questions and was very kind. The card I gave her was declined and she did not let me know in a rude manner. I was told everything id need to every know in simple almost bullet point form, no figuring out needed to be done on my end. Also really like how serious the facility is about cleanliness, and not even covid related, the cleanliness was for critter and rodent prevention. This storage is meant as an upgrade( previous storage not climate controlled) and it sure feels like an upgrade after the interaction. Would recommend."

Kenyatta James

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Vance Deloatch

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Terry Heighton

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The lady was very knowledgeable and helpful let me know all the details. The unit is clean and secure. Glad we went with this company."

Kenyatta James

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great experience Kimberly was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Will refer anyone to Grassfield Mystorage Great service. Thank you again!!!!!"

Tim Pratt

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Shannon Hall

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Denelle

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Nate Fraser

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Jf Deschamps

October 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Awesome place! Clean & organized facility. Tena & Jennifer were really great! They were incredibly helpful, very nice, and represent the company well. THANK YOU for the excellent customer service, for answering our questions, and for making it a smooth and seamless transaction. Highly recommended! :)"

Heather Allison

September 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Victor Massey

September 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Exemplary service"

Jessica Frederick

September 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Neka Pearson

September 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I had a very good experience there. The lady in the office was very nice and very helpful. The storage rooms and area were very clean."

Jason C.

September 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Tena is awesome! She's effectively and fairly managing incoming customers while the facility is 100% rented. She was able to onboard us that day into a unit as it became available. Unfortunately, there's one very annoying thing for new customers. My wife and I showed up during the listed business hours, and the door was locked. There was a sign in the window that the manager was away from the desk and to call or text a provided phone number to reach her. That failed miserably. No response to texts, nor calls. There was another number listed in the window for after hours help. I called that number and immediately got a human. She let me know that the cell phone signal doesn't reach inside the building. So, Tena was doing what she was supposed to be doing, and left a sign (as I assume is corporate policy) to inform visitors. But that system is an utter failure. Sadly, this leaves a very negative impression for new customers. As existing customers can come and go as needed using their pin code. The solution here is to either fix the communication system, or use a better sign. e.g. the "call this number" could be replaced with a doorbell that rings a buzzer on each of the floors. Or you could simply replace the sign with a "the manager is tending to a unit, and will be back at XX:YY time." Telling new customers to call and text a number that doesn't work is just dumb."

Melvin Wiggins

September 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Dannie Sunshine Rawles

September 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"No probs n the 3yrs i had my unit"

W. D. Allison

September 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very impressed with the facility and the management. The cleanliness, infrastructure and professionalism exhibited made the entire process quite painless."

Octavia Harrison

September 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Nakita was extremely helpful and professional as well as Erica. It was an overall great experience. The facility is very secure and clean. I feel at ease knowing that my belongings are in a safe place"

Shirley Mixon

August 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"THE YOUNG LADY AT THE DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY, AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO ME ABOUT THE STORAGE. WHEN I SAW THE STORAGE AREA I WAS VERY PLEASED. IT WAS CLEAN AND INSECT FREE. AND CLOSE BY THE DOOR SO I COULD PUT MY STUFF AWAY QUICKLY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STORAGE TO ALL MY FRIENDS."

Marina Opik

August 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was a breath of fresh air! I was having a pretty busy and stressful day and she listened and helped me figure out the best solution for me...the whole time with a smile and positive attitude. I am so thankful I found this location too. It’s well setup, clean and well maintained. Def a customer for life!"

Gary Allemand

August 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Raymond Dibeler

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Jessica and Kimberly were both very helpful and professional. Since moving in from Florida they both ensured I had an easy move and they both were very friendly throughout the process. They went out of their way to make sure everything was as easy as possible."

Bill Mann

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I would like to say that this is a fabulous place to do a rental. The staff in the office Is just more than overwhelming of kindness and care wanting to serve the public. They are very thorough in their paperwork and especially the way that they treat their customers. That is another reason why but I like to drop off treats to them now And then. You could not ask for a better place for a good rental. It is well maintained and cleanliness is above what could be Expected. they are always friendly And I love To talk with them cause they love to laugh To. And if it was available of a 100 stars I was certainly give them a 100 plus Stars. My storage.com has been an exceptional help to me and my ministry and a 100 thumbs up to all of them for I appreciate wholly what they have done for me. And let me tell you they will take Gracious care of you. I can only say it's really great the experience that I have had and still continue to have with my storage .com because they make a difference. Now is your turn come on and give them a try and see if you don't have good reviews for them to. Pastor bill mann"

Connie Henton

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

ronald mccroskey

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was extremely helpful, the facility was in a great location it was very clean and very will kept."

Skylar P

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is my first time renting a storage unit. Mrs. Tena at the Greenbrier location made the lease signing clear to understand and stress-free! When I first came to look at the unit, she walked me up to my unit, explained the lease prior to me thinking of signing so there were no miscommunications or no important notes left behind. Access to carts and the abundance of carts to help locate my stuff was convenient, and customer service was welcoming and friendly! Highly recommend this location, thank you Mrs. Tena!"

James Reed

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Clean well-maintained and secure"

Frances *

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Shannon and Lori are such professionals! Friendly, knowledgeable and so accommodating. Facility is clean, well light and quiet. I would highly recommend!"

Brennetta Williams

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Excellent customer service and great facility"

Kelly White

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I was extremely happy with my time using MyStorage on Ward rd. The ladies in the office were fantastic!!! Jessica setup my account and I don’t think I have met a friendlier person that enjoys her job as much as she does. They worked with my movers very well!! If I ever need to store anything again, i will definitely use them. Also I will refer them to anyone I know needing storage. Prices were reasonable and place was extra clean!!"

Princess Brown

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Ronald Foust

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great experience. Kimberly was great."

Jonathan Bennett

July 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I had a wonderful experience at a very clean facility by a nice young lady named Kimberly. She accommodated our every want and need and had some great advice for an area that we did not know. If they were more stars she would get all that were offered."

Lorraine Aull

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"It's clean."

Brad Kiehner

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Lavernia was proactive in trying to help us secure a spot to park our travel trailer on short notice. She contacted her manager about the situation. They were able to help. The staff were very pleasant to deal with both on the phone and in person."

cindy taylor

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Everyone is nice storage unit is great"

Chasity Hainey

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The office staff was very nice and they provided moving carts! The facility is clean and secure."

Steve Carl

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Erica was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I would recommend this facility to everyone!"

Derek Price

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Michelle Blackman

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Kamis Wilson

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"My storage is the best! They always have deals and it’s affordable. Anytime you have a problem they are at your service. The employees are very kind and care about you and your storage. I’ve had three storage units with them!"

Cindy Maples

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was fantastic! They made our move a breeze."

Dawn Dewey

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Better than Public Storage who charges waaaaay too much. The ladies at the front desk were super nice and extremely helpful! The prices are pretty decent, too!!!"

Ben Kent

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great experience here. Reasonably priced for the accommodations. Excellent climate controlled units. Very clean!"

Espi's tunes

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This facility was extremely clean, easy to use and the manager that helped us was fantastic. The storage area was the nicest I have ever used. The elevator and 3 carts posted right at the building entrance made moving in a breeze! Thank you"

Terry Knight

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Denise Dunn

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Rasheedah Sands

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is our first time using a storage facility and I’m glad to say the application process was very quick and painless. Tina and the other staff members were VERY professional and extremely pleasant to work with-which is rare in customer service. The facilities were clean and the temperatures were perfect! I really hope this experience will last during our time with MyStorage."

Christ Chasing 2020 for Life Mccord

June 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Easy process, professional staff, and clean easy to access climate control space I rented. Cost was great for my budget. Thank you for the great experience."

Noel Filio

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Samantha Rohde

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

David Targee

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Hands down the best storage area those two in the office do what it takes to make things happen and they will look out for their customers Unlike optimus ————— fill in the blank storage next door MyStorage is the place to store your stuff big large small indoor outdoor contractors they got you “Covered”LLC just like my company"

Jennifer Simpson

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Erica was quick in responding to my email inquiries, thorough, polite and informative at time of signing the contract. Thank you,"

Ramona Douthit

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"After contacting many places I decided on MyStorage Center. The people there were very helpful and professional. They knew how to help me pick the right size unit without trying to oversell me. The center is clean and I feel safe going in and out. I feel my belongings are very secure."

Sandy

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Ron W.

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Nikia is wonderful she explained everything in detail. Very personable, and professional. Glad I made this choice."

Carl L H.

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I am a returning customer that really appreciates the help and concern of the entire staff of this great facility. Erica and Nakita were outstanding employees that made me fill like a family member. Both of these young ladies were very professional and knowledgeable on setting up storage units to their customers. I am happy to return to My Storage and I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank You!"

Claudia L J.

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Service was very prompt and courteous.Because of the virus, steps to rent were organized in a safe manner which I really appreciated."

Carmen S.

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Customer Service was excellent!!!"

Deborah D.

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"So far, really good."

Teresa S.

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"our young lady was so sweet and really tried to get everything right"

Arnold B.

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very impressed so far!"

Deetta B.

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Tina was really concerned and helpful went my hired movers was late and had not showed up even after 3 hours. I truly appreciated her help."

Horace S.

May 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Ex customers service"

Lionel A.

April 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great customer service! Angela ⭐"

Archie B.

April 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great customer service."

Scott Kemp

April 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

J. Henderson

April 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great Customer Service! Facility is nice and clean."

Joe Grenda

April 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Braden H.

March 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I came into the facility inquring about larger units, which they did not have available at the time. The staff put me on a call list when one came available. I received a follow-up call within a week and was able to reserve a unit that was ideal (first floor) and large enough for me to fit all my stuff."

Junhui Sal

March 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is my first time using a storage unit with my fiancé. Fortunately, MyStorage is located near my neighborhood. Kimberly was very friendly, sociable, and knowledgeable about the storages. She got everything for my storage unit set up within the same hour. The storage facility itself was very nice as well! It was very clean and large. Something I don't usually find at other storage facilities are the loading carts, which I'm very grateful that MyStorage has. It made moving our storage into the unit much easier."

M Ketchmark

March 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"very clean, friendly and helpful!"

Shirley A Winslade Webb

March 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The staff that runs this place is amazing the atmosphere is amazing.You can never go wrong with this place.EricaAnd Nikita is an Amazing th team The storage is got 2 amazing women working for them women like those 2 are hard to find.the customer service given I have not received in a very long time and the way those treat customers are what we need.. those 2should get a raise for their outstanding performance of true meaning of the word customer service.. great job ladies and thanks again for everything"

Tomeka Wilcher

March 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

D Shawrod Riddick

March 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Incredible! I moved my storsge to their facility because the prices were substantially lower. The staff was amazingmy friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The facility is impeccably clean and the security is assuring."

Phil Mcphail

March 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Angela Schwartz

March 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Customer service was excellent. Prices seemed fair and facility is well maintained."

Akia Somerville

March 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

James Spada

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Keri is fantastic and the facility is clean and secure."

Debbi Martin

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Exceptional customer service and a clean environment"

Claire Taylor

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The young man was very friendly, it was clean and very safe."

Yasin Burcu

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Marma loot

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great experience setting up a new storage unit with Jessica. She was extremely friendly,outgoing, and made the entire process fantastic! The company that owns this storage center should be thrilled to have someone like Jessica working for them!"

Hipolito Camacho Jr

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Needed a 5x10 storage shed to keep all of my excess RV material in and to get my trailer fixed. I called and the folks at MyStorage were willing to help me find the right space and location for my needs. I love the fact that the entire process is very seamless and the staff very professional in their day to day interactions with customers. The space and facility are top-notched and very secure. I will highly recommend this location to anyone looking for storage."

Dan Money

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great customer support provided by Kimberly! Very pleased with the cleanliness of the storage space and the facility."

Melodie Bobko

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

brenda williams

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Barbara Lynch

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"First of all the gentleman that help me was wonderful, and very knowledgeable. This is the first time we ever needed a storage unit. The storage unit is very clean, and bright with camera's all over. I felt very safe walking around. If you are looking a storage unit I highly recommend My Storage Center in Chesapeake."

Mailk Abdul Aroowhead Bey

February 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very nice and clean building. Wonderful and safe to store all of your belongings. Very friendly and great customer service."

Nicole Glocker

January 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Excellent customer service! Great experience!"

Cindy Cahoon

January 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Meredith Price

January 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Facility is super clean and pricing is great!"

Gary McConaghy

January 2020
star icon star icon star icon

"Beautiful new facility, however the parking/loading setup is grossly insufficient. Arrived with a full-size truck towing a 16’ trailer and had to wait for people to leave before we could squeeze into the tiny parking lot, illegally park and unload. Also, the check-in/sign-up process is excruciatingly slow."

Cari Lytle

January 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is by far the best place! The ladies at the front are amazing and so helpful! They made the process smooth and explained everything in detail! They need a raise!!!"

Tiffany Matteson

January 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Incredibly friendly and helpful manager!"

Aravia Johnson

January 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Jackie Flowers

January 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

billy Donnelly

January 2020
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The check in/sign on process was made very easy by a young lady named Nikita who was friendly and professional and very knowledgeable. The entire grounds are neat and orderly and the lighting inside and out is just fine."

Tracy Skinner

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Clean, secure space; exceptionally professional staff."

Pamela Carroll

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I came to this storage unit and got a huge unit,the staff here are so amazing.they will work their magic to make sure they can assist you in any way they can...after 2 years I needed to get another storage unit.i had visited some other facilities but found they were extremely rude and didn't care at all.so I came back to mystorage.. Ericka the manager remembered me.that speaks volumes to me ..o was able to get another amazing unit once again..they have expanded so I was excited to know I was getting in the new units..they have made the perfect accomodations here.they added an elevator to help make your move so much easier..I highly recommend this center to anyone that needs to place their valuable items..you won't regret it..it's hard to come to a place and be treated so amazingly..this is where you will always want to do business.. definitely check them out.."

Elizabeth Palar

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Vennia Franklin

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Ahshia Fountain

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Cruise Cycle

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon

"It was OK. All of these storage places compete in a very tight market and all seem to settle out with little variation on the actual facility and staff which i suppose is good as there aren't many truly awful places or spectacular places. The main differentiation is their pricing and special deals which vary considerably. Having said this, this specific location was reasonably well maintained, clean, friendly staff and a decent location. Recommended if you can get the deal you are looking for at the time you are looking for a storage space."

Yourfavbarbersbarber Calicuts

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Best place ever...clean and affordable"

Stephanie Ryan

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very clean space and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Kimberly gave me all the information needed to make the best choice for my unit!"

Traci Morris

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Kimberly was super sweet and helpful. Huge clean storage space. Reasonable prices. Great location in Grassfield."

Ruthie Kinchen

December 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"My personal experience was very good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They answered all of my concerns and questions."

Maria Huisa

November 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I’m so impressed how this lady take care me as a customer Lavonya Payne when I when there for rent space 10by 10 she was so patience and friendly first time I rent spaces here and I’m definitely recommending thank you"

AJ C

November 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Love this place! They are very friendly and will do whatever they can to help you out! Hands down best storage unit i’ve rented for sure."

Stephaine Farokhpour-Paige

November 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Samantha Burns

November 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I had a problem concerning being able to reach their office, and not only did the manager explain the situation but corporate also called me to find out the situation and explain and make sure I was once again satisfied. :) great place to store your belongings. Not to mention Erika and Nikita have both helped me many times. Thank you."

Adrianna Hardaway

November 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Patricia Wilthew

November 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Thomas Bailes

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Kimberly Thomas

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Fiata Jones

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The service I received from Tena Young was the ABSOLUTE BEST."

Laura McCarthy

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is a 5 star facility! Very clean and the staff is super helpful. Ms. Teena was so wonderful to work with."

Cheflowfat Beverages

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Provided great service"

Bryant Kelly

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon

"Decent rates. They do not prorate, so be mindful of your moving dates."

William Orton

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Nice clean units at a grest price"

Yan c

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Front desk is 99% of this business and Raeven was super friendly and explained me everything correctly! The storage is clean and you have a lot of options."

marcus thornton

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Alexis Yelity

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Ton Romero

October 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Sarah Weidner

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The staff and managers are extremely friendly and professional. I would recommend them hands down."

Claudia McGlothlin

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Laura Jean Ladd

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The building is very clean and staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable!"

Meredith Moore

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Manager is great. Very personable. Returned calls promptly."

Marshall Wright

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Corinne DeBruhl

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Melinda Lobody

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Kristie Loonam

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Have a unit here. Super friendly staff always clean hallways and well maintained."

Steven N

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very helpful for dropping off UHaul."

Anne Ashe

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

M Burton

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Krystal Catlett

September 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon

David J. W.

August 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Shannon was super helpful, kind, and very knowledgeable. She promptly set me up with the perfect size space for my needs. The facility looks very clean and well maintained. Great job My Storage!!"

NORTHGEORGIAROADRUNNER

August 2019
star icon star icon star icon

Erik Felix

August 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is what customer service is supposed to be like! Erica, was Awesome!! She deserves a bonus or increase in salary⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I mean her professionalism, kindness, and how she explains everything in detail is amazing! This is the best storage facility in Virginia hands down..... Thanks Erica for being so kind and making this a painless experience⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Laura Robertson

August 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Raven and Nakeeta are so personable and helpful. The units are well maintained and the facility is super clean. Really reasonable rates too. Lol, have 2 units there."

Mary Henderson

August 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Dawn Williams

August 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This place is closer to home and where we keep our holiday seasonal decorations. We also store other items that my husband likes to keep in a cool or heated place since our attic is not a good place to store things in because it wasn't built to truly store stuff in easily. The Mystorage has nice elevators, a truck you can use for moving your items in, restrooms, and indoor and outdoor spaces for storage. Very happy with the location and the staff."

Cyndia18 WT

August 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Excellent service"

Salamon Mills

August 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Deborah Rice

August 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I easily reserved a unit online. I went to check the unit out and complete the rental. The representative, Raeven was very friendly and efficient. Excellent customer service!!"

Rozlyn Hill

July 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Ken Kearney

July 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Mystorage Kempsville location, was a wonderful experience. They have great prices on all units, and the units are clean. Manager Jessica Crace was amazing, she walk us through various different size units, and was very helpful and detailed in helping us decide what size storage unit would fit our needs. Moving is always a hassle but Jessica positive attitude, great personality, and patience with us really helped. Thanks"

Linda Peterson

July 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is a very well run storage facility. The carts all work and the units are nice. The buildings are kept clean and virtually bug free."

Kurt Werth

July 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Erica did a great job explaining the lease agreement and providing the information I needed. Very smooth process. Thanks Erica!!"

Mark Willis

June 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

kim newton-sage

June 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very reasonable pricing, very helpful staff."

k roll

June 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Scott Fowler

June 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Liz and Shannon were very accommodating and made the process easy. I’ve never used a storage unit before and would recommend it to anyone looking for some space."

Brett Naber

June 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Bernard Wilson

June 2019
star icon star icon star icon

Erin Clemow

June 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Brandon Venery

June 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Carla D F

June 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great storage."

kristi s

May 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Alex Nova

May 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"They took the time to explain the process, showed me the available units. Very friendly and proficient, would recommend."

rhonda reed

May 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Jonathan Mann

May 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Raymond Tutor

May 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon

louis citizen

April 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The manager and staff here were extremely helpful and considerate! As a military member we travel quite a lot and depend on storage unit almost every where we relocate too. So we depend on safe and dependable storage unit to protect our valuables. By far one of the most respectable safe place to utilize with wonderful staff! Would definitely use this place again!"

Shawn Jones

April 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Larry Martin

April 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The staff at the Centerbrooke location was awesome. They were very polite and professional. A little disappointed in the availability for units but maybe the size I need will open up soon. Hurry with the expansion please. Also had trouble with the remote gate opening app. Another tenant says it often out of service."

Beverly McCredy

April 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great service"

Jay Hollis

April 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very easy setup of unit. Nice friendly staff."

Takashi Eto

April 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Every member of the staff is very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend to others."

Al-Michael Whyte

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Julie Ambrosio

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Fast and friendly staff. Impeccably clean facilities. Great location. Highly recommend!"

Veronica Stanford

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Pleasant experience, prices affordable, convenient hours. Thank you."

Jessica Russell

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The process to get my storage unit account was smooth, quick and easy. The staff member who helped me was informative and very polite. Prices are affordable. I will recommend this company to anyone."

Diana Joe

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great staff!"

Jessica Crace

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Leilehua Nani

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I truly had a marvelous experience with this place. Very friendly, helpful and took time to help out with all my questions. Free working truck. A plus, I have never had a more enjoyable time putting my life into storage."

Sandy Ames

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Carolyn Mackey-Perry

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

nelson santiago

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Chet Hart

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Easy process and very friendly."

Sir Dinooo

March 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great experience with MyStorage Center."

Raymond Groves

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I have four units at this place. Everybody is so wonderful. They go out of their way to help you.The facility is always clean. Access is wonderful. I’ve been to so many other storage units. And never had this first class experience. The only reason why I gave them five stars. Because I couldn’t give them six."

Kenneth Roach

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is a great facility. The staff is beyond courteous and helpful, the areas are clean, well lighted and secure..you won't get in unless you belong there! You will not be disappointed."

Dre Sewell

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The staff is courteous & professional, the storage units are clean and well maintained and the rental fees are affordable. I am completely satisfied."

Jenifer Washer

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Season Roberts

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Marcia Musselwhite

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Clean and conveniently located. Friendly, helpful staff."

Earl Perry

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Calvin Shaffer

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Why don't you offer auto-pay?"

JOYCE M Whitley

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Ann-marie Bubb-osborne

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Shirley Carter

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I would like to thank MyStorage representatives for having such great customer service. I was in desperate need of getting the right storage at the right place and at an affordable price. I remember that the two ladies that help me that day were so helpful; so pleasant; so caring. And that's what I call "Excellent Customer Service!!""

John Cannl

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"MY move in was fast and convenient. ..the facilities are clean and secure....been there over 2 yrs...no problems...and 24hr. Access is wonderful. ...also a friendly staff on site....thanks my storage. ..Mr.Canni...."

Ronald Grace

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This has been one of the best places I have ever rented from. The staff is great and the facilities are CLEAN!"

lindsey edwards

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Rena Plaatsman

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Charles Landon

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I am very pleased with using Mystoragein Chesapeake. The staff and management were more than helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a storage unit. Thanks!"

Michael Tucker

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

John A. Aldredge

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Gene Dettore

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Clean very secure facility especially the climate controlled areas!"

Lori Bannon

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Clean facility. Staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks!"

Amber Sloan

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Sharon Anthony

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Sheila N

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Katrina Robinson

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Carol Litts

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Julie Chrisman

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Amy Gagliardi

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Ward Phelps

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Matthew Tannehill

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Always helpful staff."

Kim brown

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great Job! Very Prefessional , Friendly and Accomodating."

John Hall

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Everything from the initial office visit to using their truck was nothing short of awesome service. Nicely done!"

Kailie Benson

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Michele Isaacs

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The facility itself is very clean and accessible. The person who helped me is personable and very helpful in deciding what I needed and their prices are very reasonable."

D Esterces

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Elizabeth was so kind and helpful! She is a real gem!"

John Bell

February 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"All of the staff members have been incredibly polite, helpful and very easy to work with."

Joyce McFall

January 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The only thing missing is help to unload/ load. For this newly divorced 65 woman and new to Virginia. The people were great and worked greatly with me. Very easy to book on line too. Thank you."

Nadine Mikell

January 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Reverend delzao

January 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Fantastic deal on renting, and the unit itself! Only thing, I wish the units had lights in them, but the service, and location were impossible to top!"

Jose Valverde

January 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I had a great experience. Elizabeth was very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend his place to anyone."

Tom Boone

January 2019
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Thomas Crosby

December 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Kenneth Bell

December 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Danny Hilliard

December 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Hands down one of the best storage unit centers in Virginia Beach. Shannon does an excellent job and always puts the customer first. I can't say enough how appreciative I am of all of her continued efforts as she is simply the best."

Megan Friedman

December 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This place is amazing! Jessica is the best person I have ever dealt with as far as customer service goes! She is kind, courteous and professional. I was so "wowed" when I spoke to her over the phone that I just had to write a review. Thank you, Jessica!"

Larry Akers

December 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Convenient to my busy schedule"

Madison Schrantz

November 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The storage units and facility is super clean and staff is helpful. Location is convenient. The moving trucks are a huge bonus. Would highly recommend!"

Danilo Fularon

November 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is by far the best storage facility I have ever used. The site is clean and the staff is amazing. Highly recommended!!!"

Jeri Katabian

November 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The facility is very clean and secure. The employees are very helpful and friendly. It’s also very budget-friendly and a great value!"

deanna graham

November 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

""Very helpful staff, awesome location, and super clean! Would highly recommend!""

Jon

November 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Crazy K

November 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Friendly service and great rates!!"

Paul W

September 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Nice cheap place, they give plenty of reminders to pay your bill but if you're several days late you get hit with the $15 extra charge. Understandable and reasonable, I had no complaints storing my things here."

Francisco Gaona

September 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Gregg Weber

July 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Well maintained storage units. Clean, Nice staff. Secured gate entrance. Climate controlled units available along with large contractors units. Reasonable prices. Had a unit here for over a year and no problems."

Temesha Hostetler

June 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the facility is very clean. They have free hand trucks available to help you move your things to storage. Restrooms are also available to customers."

josh piskin

June 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Blake Cherry

April 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Friendly and quick service. No hassle."

Nadjia Wilson

March 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great business. Great amenities. I will recommend to anybody."

Michael Wade

February 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

SleeperZzZ28

February 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Large units for fair price"

Steven Sawyers

January 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This place is amazing. The staff is extremely helpful. I would recommend to anyone I know."

Jeff Ts2d90e

January 2018
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"It is a good storage space. Prices are average. The people are very nice in the office."

Esteban

December 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Friendly staff, clean storage units, convenient location, and reasonably priced! What more could you want?"

Mitch Kearney

December 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Matt Price

November 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Nice and safe storage"

Charles R Poulter III

October 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Charles R Poulter III

October 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Gino Gonzalez-Landrian

October 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Large , well maintain affordable storage"

c carter

October 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Nice"

Heather Summers

October 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Brand NEW & VERY Clean. Lots of cameras and they even have a FREE TRUCK that you could rent. I did lots of research and they had the best price and move-in special in town."

Lissa Simone

September 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Sam Fuller

September 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Lee LeJanic

September 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Professional, clean units, reasonable rates, GREAT staff, and very accommodating. They even include a moving truck! Love these guys."

Carlton Morton

August 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Tiffany Turner

July 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

stayupbeat1

July 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Brand new storage available"

Dee Ochono

June 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Ok all stars go to the girls there! Shannon, Roxie... The 5th star goes to whoever gets rid of that guy in there. The lack of customer service, dealing with him is like dealing with a machine! Thanks Shannon for always taking care of us... understanding when I had my stroke that my brain died, working with our ever changing issues... Closed out 2 units today, hubby told "ok, we don't pro-rate. thank you... " nothing more and handed a receipt. You got it, that's the guy... the less of a star... Overall, great service, prices and storage was great, hours close at 0900 for access. Inside and outside storage were affordable. Mr. & Mrs. Ochoa"

Skip Rowland

June 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Family owned and operated. They go out of their way to help. Reasonable prices, excellent service, safe and secure facilities."

Al Jordan

June 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Clean units, great staff, excellent prices."

JoAnn Seifert

June 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I've had a unit there for almost 2 years & love this place! Staff is great, super clean, great climate control, NEVER seen a single bug, always feel safe even as a female visiting alone."

Charles Criswell

March 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Helpful ,Pleasant to work with. Best storage place I have ever dealt with."

Scott Jester

March 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon

Eric Bivens

February 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very convenient & the people are accommodating. I have had to move between units or get additional units when needs increased, then get out of them as we "purged", and they have always been very helpful. Never any billing problems, which is unusual for this type of business."

Brian Evans

January 2017
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

David Webster

December 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Clean and feels secure. Staff has golf cart to show you different units available. Stayed after hours to let me rent a unit."

FRANK McFadden

December 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Angela Little

December 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great storage options - I highly recommend Mystorage-Warwick!"

Lauren Romberger

November 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This place is great! The people were very helpful and the prices are awesome! I would definitely recommend this storage facility."

Joey Smith

November 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is the best storage place in Newport News! The managers are very friendly and helpful. They have great move in specials and prices that ended up saving me a lot of money! 2 Thumbs up!"

Ray Little

November 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great storage facility! Great prices and very affordable. Angela and Kenequa were very professional. They helped me find the right size storage to fit my needs. I give this place 5 stars! Keep up the good work!"

Kierra Brocks

November 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"My experience here was great everything was so pleasant. My rep ms.baskin was a great help and very nice! Thank you."

Labron James

November 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Very professional and courteous. Kenequa was very helpful and had excellent customer service skills. Reasonable prices and clean storages."

A. Cousins

November 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Definitely a great place with great rates!.The employees are very pleasant and helpful.I'd recommend for sure."

Brandon Kinney

September 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Roxy Lowe

August 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Tyler Bogowitz

March 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Drew Petzold

January 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I've been using MyStorage here on London Bridge Rd. for well over a year now. This place used to be part of a different group, but the owner decided to go on his own. The process of getting a storage unit going is pretty easy. We were able to move in the same day. They seem to have plenty of storage units available for your needs. You also have the ability to use their truck for free within the first two weeks of moving in, but you would still have to pay for mileage though. I never had to use the truck, so I don't know much more than that. Since they have changed over to their own group, it's much easier now to do payments through them. They can now be done online and still in person. Prices overall are reasonable considering the prices of other storage places in the local area. In their store, you can also get boxes, locks and more if needed as well. The staff here are very friendly and will help you with anything you need. They've helped us on a few occasions as well. They have always been upbeat and personable. If you forgot about making a payment, they do a reminder call as well before the payment is considered "late" and then have to pay an additional fee. Personally, I have an inside climate controlled space. This is good because there is no worry about having to deal with the outside elements and temperature swings with the items that are in the unit. One criticism I do have is that they have very little in the way of parking onsite if you need to go to the office. I've noticed at times where one of the spots is used by someone working there. Also, getting out of those skinny parking spots can also be difficult due to a pillar acting to create a blind spot when backing out. Putting everything else aside, this is a great place to fulfill your storage needs. Just check their web site for specials and other promotions that they may have for moving in. If you're in this general area and are looking for a storage place, you should check this place out."

Heather Summers

January 2016
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great place to store your items. They are new, clean, secure and have friendly staff available to help you with all of your needs."

Mike Baldwin

November 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great staff! Great ownership, clean facilities, easy access. Definitely a great place to store your items."

Libby A Mills

November 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The staff is professional and courteous. The space is clean and well lit. We have an environmentally controlled unit and feel the temperature and humidity are controlled well. We are discouraged but understand that the rates have gone up. We have had the space for a little less than a year. But when the company changed hands the prices went up."

Lauren Champagnie

November 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Using unit for several years and service is at an all time high! Alex and Mark are great, facility is well lit and always clean, easy access and great coffee to too :) - what more do you need?"

Michael Bahr

September 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Ok that is good I thought a comment was a review glad I put my pointer over the right icon Anyway from having my things at myStorage for last couple months. I really like the courtesy call I get to make a rental fee payment it really helps me out."

Christopher Koontz

September 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Great Customer Service and Follow Up! I left Betty, the property manager, a message requesting a quote for a storage unit. She replied almost instantly, and even though they did not have the size I needed available she was going to keep in touch with me if one opened up. A few days later she reached back out to me and let me know that a unit would be coming open, gave me a date and a price!"

Eric G

July 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Thank you for all your help! I'm military and mystorage made the process very easy. Showed me the space and got all my paperwork don't very quick! Thank you!"

clint robertson

July 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Mystorage at london bridge is the perfect solution to organize or de-clutter your home or small business. I own my own business, and mystorage provides the perfect, and affordable option i need to have the extra space i need to make my business operate successfully and efficiently without the high costs of commercial space. I also recently rented an additional unit just to get rid of all the things my wife will not throw away but we have no room for.... all the way around..... Thanx Mystorage!!!"

valerie montoya

July 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I went and got my storage today and it was great! The property was clean and I really love that it is secured with surveillance cameras and a gate system. The employees were so helpful in helping me find the best size to accommodate my needs. I would definitely store with them again. If I could give them 10 stars I would."

Roxy Lowe

July 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Alex is awesome. She is knowledgeable and very nice. The next time I need a unit, I will go back to Mystorage!!"

Alexandra Grier

July 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"The ladies at MyStorage were such a big help! Moving is never easy for anyone but their customer service and their knowledge with storage made the process so easy for us. I would always come back and always recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks for everything MyStorage!"

Roxy Lowe

July 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"great employees, great facility. The facility is nice and clean. The store is set up for any moving needs people have. The employees are smiling, friendly, and super helpful."

Walter Graham

February 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"This is the nicest self storage I've ever rented from. Really clean and safe. The staff was helpful. I keep my boat here and have two 10x10 climate controlled units. The price was the best I could find."

Marissa Palomo

February 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"I had a great experience here, all the staff was very helpful and nice. The property is clean all around i wouldn't go anywhere else."

A Google User

February 2015
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

Bill Brody

November 2014
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"RV storage is hard to find in this area. Called Sandra at 5, she carted us around the facility to see the spot, gave us her undivided attention, and sealed the deal just after closing time. Facility is clean and tidy, gated for security. Would recommend this facility for your storage needs. Thanks, Sandra!"

Chanele D.

June 2014
star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

"Ms. Sandra provided great customer service, was very polite and professional. I would def recommend this place to others in need of storage."

Le'Sean Robinson

July 2011
star icon star icon star icon star icon